Log In
Edit Module Edit Module

Contact Us

Do you have an idea for a story? We'd love to hear from you! Share your thoughts with us. We also want your reactions to the issue. If you need to change the mailing address on your subscription, please contact 1-855-357-3137.     

Mailing Address PMT Publishing, P.O.Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Physical Address 3729 Cottage Hill Road, Mobile, AL 36609
Phone 251-473-6269 | Fax 251-479-8822 | Subscriptions 1-855-357-3137

Publisher

T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

Assistant Publisher

Stephen Potts
snpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 212

Executive Editor

Maggie Lacey
maggie@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 120

Managing Editor / Web

Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

Senior Writer

Breck Pappas
bpappas@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 215

Copy Editor

Chelsea Wallace Adams
cwallace@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 105

Editorial Consultant

Judy Culbreth
jculbreth@pmtpublishing.com

Production Director

Marie Katz
mkatz@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 109

Art Director

Laurie Kilpatrick
laurie@lauriekilpatrick.com

Sales Manager

Joe Hyland
jhyland@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 214

Account Executive

Adelaide Smith McAleer
amcaleer@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 100

Accounting

Jody Chandler
jchandler@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202

Edit Module
Edit Module

follow us